EXECUTIVE PASTOR - Justin & Deidre Powell


Pastor Justin & Deidre has served at for The Connection Assembly since July of 2015. Pastor Justin serves as our as the Executive Pastor and Deidre serves as our Administrative Assistant. 


They have been married for 9 years, and they have a beautiful daughter and son. 


Jpowell@iconnectchurch.com
dpowell@iconnectchurch.com

Pastors - ​Rob & Erica Paddack


Pastor Rob & Erica have served The Connection Assembly since June of 2017. They help with  family & marital counseling.

They have been married for 12 years.

rpaddack@iconnectchurch.com
​epaddack@iconnectchurch.com

FAMILY CARE PASTORS - ​Johnny & Nancy Barnes


Pastor's Johnny & Nancy have served as our Family Care Pastors at The Connection Assembly since November of 2015.

Together they help with family & marital counseling, hospital visitation and Guest Services.

They have been married for 25 years and have 3 beautiful children.

jbarnes@iconnectchurch.com
nbarnes@iconnectchurch.com

YOUTH PASTORS & MEDIA DIRECTORS - ​Bradley & Ariel Parrott


Pastor Bradley & Ariel have served The Connection Assembly since March of 2017. They serve as our as our Youth Pastors & Media Directors.

Together they minister to our middle & high school kids and direct our audio/visual media department.

They have been married for 2 years.

bparrott@iconnectchurch.com
​aparrott@iconnectchurch.com

OUR Staff

Follow us

Instagram

LINK PASTORS - Robert & Dee Watson


Pastor Robert & Dee have served at The Connection Assembly since January of 2015.

Together they lead up our LINK class ministering to our 10 and 11 year olds and they help with  family & marital counseling.

They have been married for 35 years, have 3 children and 5 beautiful  grandchildren.

rwatson@iconnectchurch.com

Pastors - ​Woody & Sherry Sanders


Pastor Woody & Sherry have served The Connection Assembly since December of 2016.

Together they serve as our as our Joy Fellowship Leaders.

They have been married for 7 years.

wsanders@iconnectchurch.com

ADULT MINISTRY PASTORS - ​Jason & Jackie Bishop


Pastor Jason & Jackie have served as our Adult & Young Adult Pastors at The Connection Assembly since May of 2016. 

Together they help with family & marital counseling, coordinating events & hosting group Bible Studies.

They have been married for 21 years have been blessed  with two beautiful daughters.

jlbishop@iconnectchurch.com
jbishop@iconnectchurch.com