WORSHIP PASTOR - Taurence & Michelle  Phillips




Leading The Connection in worship at The Connection, First Assembly of God since April of 2016, Taurence & Michelle bring excitement & passion to our weekly worship experience.

Taurence has a degree in music education and is the choral director for VHS. Together they are the parents to 5 children

tphillips@iconnectchurch.com

ADULT MINISTRY PASTORS - ​Jason & Jackie Bishop

 
Pastor Jason & Jackie have served as Adult Ministries Pastors at The Connection First Assembly of God since May of 2016. Together they  help with family & marital counseling, coordinating events  & hosting group Bible Studies.

They have been married for 19 years have been blessed  with two beautiful daughters.

jlbishop@iconnectchurch.com
jbishop@iconnectchurch.com

COLLEGE & CAREER PASTOR - Robert & Dee Watson

 

Pastor Robert & Dee have served as College & Career  Pastors of The Connection, First Assembly of God since  January of 2015. They weekly pour into our young adults  and are available for family,  marital & young adult counseling.

They have been married for 32 years, have 3 children and 5 beautiful  grandchildren.

rwatson@iconnectchurch.com

EXECUTIVE PASTOR - Justin & Deidre Powell



Pastor Justin has served as the Executive Pastor for  The Connection, First Assembly of God, since July of 2015. His wife Deidre, is our Administrative Assistant. 

Pastor Justin has been married to Deidre for 8 years, and  they have a beautiful daughter "Maddie" (5). 


Jpowell@iconnectchurch.com
dpowell@iconnectchurch.com

YOUTH PASTORS & MEDIA DIRECTORS - ​Bradley & Ariel Parrott

 
Pastor Bradley & Ariel serve The Connection as Youth Pastors & Media Directors. They pour into our middle & high school youth on Wednesday nights, monthly activities and camps & conferences. In addition to, weekly running our audio/visual media.

Pastor Bradley and Ariel have been married for 1 year.

bparrott@iconnectchurch.com
​aparrott@iconnectchurch.com

FAMILY CARE PASTORS - ​Johnny & Nancy Barnes


Pastor's Johnny & Nancy have served as Family Care  Pastors at The Connection, First Assembly of God since  November of 2015. Together they help with family &  marital counseling, hospital visitation and Guest Services.


They have been married for 22 years and  have 3 beautiful children.

jbarnes@iconnectchurch.com
nbarnes@iconnectchurch.com